Band: RetroSatan
Release: Grito Mortal (Original 5-Track Demo with Extra Tracks)
Genre: Heavy/Speed Metal
Country: Argentina
Year: 1987 
Label: Self-Released

Track #1-5 are taken from the “Grito Mortal” demo; the other tracks are unreleased material that was featured on the 2005 re-release of the record.  Bang your head and enjoy this historic piece of rare Argentinian Heavy Metal!  Pure, raw and evil!!

Rating: 85%

RetroSatan Argentina Heavy Metal
Ruben Cuenca: Vocals
Gustavo Fernandez: Guitars
Domingo Felicce: Guitars
Jorge Sanchez: Drums
Damisn Peych: Bass