Avalon – The Third Move (1986)

Band: Avalon Release: The Third Move (EP) Genre: Melodic Heavy Metal Country: Netherlands Year: 1986 Label: Dynamo Brazilie Buy from: eBay Tracklist The Courts of ChaosDancer in the Eye of the StormHard Loving ManArabesquePerfect IllusionsNecronomicon Rating: 88% Lineup Richard Muermans: Vocals Maarten Huiskamp: Guitars Jack Pisters: Guitars Eric Fox: Bass Frankie Woodhouse:...

Read More

Proud Existence – The Trial (1984)

Band: Proud Existence Release: The Trial (EP) Genre: Heavy Metal Country: Netherlands Year: 1984 Label: Paladyn Buy from: eBay Tracklist Right Time to DieDeliver or KillFast RideThe TrialCastles in BlackThou Wilt Be Avenged Rating: 88% Lineup Alex Roest: Vocals Ben Bijl: Guitars Coen Petri: Guitars Rene Vletter: Drums Ron Van Dijk:...

Read More

Angus – Track of Doom (1986)

Band: Angus Release: Track of Doom (Full-Length) Genre: Heavy Metal Country: Netherlands Year: 1986 Label: Megaton Buy from: eBay Tracklist The CentaurWhen Giants CollideTrack of DoomHeavywheight WarriorFinally OutThe GatesDragon ChaseLost Control Rating: 85% Lineup Edgar Lois: Vocals Bert Ettema: Guitar Gerard Carol: Bass William Lawson:...

Read More